Ministry of Education, Science, Culture and Sports RA Science Committee

RA State Award to Samvel Harutyunyan


According to RA Defence Minister S. Ohanyan’s command, the chairman of the RA State Committee of Science of the Ministry of Education and Science, Samvel Harutyunyan, has been awarded the “Vazgen Sargsyan” honour of RA Armed Forces.